Phyllanthus acidus # boeh ceurme

in #photography6 years ago

Phyllanthus acidus one type of some fruit that it was very acid, in one stalk sometimes there are hundreds of fruit accumulate like flowers, where I live this fruit I can say not grow on each Gardens or in the cultivation of specific to the market. but not too fruit rare to find, I often see this fruit in the home page people. However, only the form of different fruit, leatherback often D use to material cuisine, while Phyllanthus acidus often in create to candied because it's too acid.


*photo original by: @nazarul *

*photo original by: @nazarul *

*photo original by: @nazarul *

*photo original by: @nazarul *

*photo original by: @nazarul *

📷 Picture@nazarul
Modelnikon 3300
Lenstamron 70-300 mm
Locationaceh


**thank you for visiting my blog, greetings @nazarul **

Sort:  

Amazing, forever you surprise me with you macro-photographs and the colors, I love it, looks like a grape

Thanks sister ..but it's very acid and make our eyes closed when eat it hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09