start a yellow

in #photography6 years ago

Hello lovers steemians what news today ?? hours 6 morning I woke up, but it makes must be fast moving to immediately continue plan yesterday I have planned own. this time it I just continue activities without friends parks are busy with their activities respectively, after drinking coffee I set up a couple of my needs one is a digital camera weather was very bright but a little foggy at the foot of the Mountain, this is the right time to do expeditions small area Paddy field in the village * seunong ** 16km from the distance from the town.

my goal just want to take a few moments season Rice in the village of the ambience a very long I long for even though the state has different at this time. 4 months months time in wait by farmers and Paddy has yellow, after the care and keep the seed of them up to arrive Rice fruitful, smile seen in the face of them to take the results of the many without interference pests in this season, this is the efforts of the result of their work.

I don't want to the atmosphere is passed away, even though the natural way or traditional has very little I find there, they cut Rice using mower coming from the cities through the agent and distribute to the village. purposes only accelerate the yield to the ground can be working on again for the season planting the next. cutting machine new today at me, I can be said to be the last three years farmers machine for harvesting Paddy them.
in my mind no other want to see the natural way and traditional harvest Rice, because it I really miss it. this made me imagined childhood now uncles took me to the field and shed with thatch with trees small next to him. I saw of the few far women lined up neat using cloth Green, yellow in the head to take pieces Rice straw that has been in bind to the stack cuboid on in the middle of Rice field before they do defoliation grain, while men wearing a hat wide banish sparrows by using the plastic in belt in small wooden like flag, occasionally I see them bent and stood deduct Rice using a Crescent, this is the thing that happened at that time.

change the create this turn slowly, I don't see a haystack or tents such as the first shelter to cleanse the remains of beans on the left on the straw, just the owner of standing in the corner of Rice wait Rice those who are in the harvest using machine. Paddy that has been in the harvest in stacked in the sack on the corner, pending people offers services to transport Rice-owned them to be brought to the outskirts of the village.




Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19