yellow flies

in #photography6 years ago

Today got a few stories in a little adventure, yes as usual I have to work a little more differently every day, I'm happy with all this, what else is sharing the days with all of you here.

back to the early stages in the bushes, there many small animals beautiful and nice, such as the Dragonfly, butterfly, ants and beetle, I can see it every day when to the place. every time I had to think how to take a good picture for the types of veterinary similar bees.

when I first saw I think this animal is Bee, because they I looking towards a bit far from the body yellow. and when I saw a clear through the lens this is a flies, the body is very similar to the honey bees but a little more skinny and sleek, this animal prefer lower place to play,

I saw him above a 30cm long grass flower and he played on the flower, fast motion and really had to focus on getting the right picture.
Here are some photos I have taken today.

photo original by: @nazarul

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

📷 Picture@nazarul
Modelnikon 3300
Lenstamron 70-300 mm
Locationaceh

[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-2-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes)

Sort:  

VERY nice macro! Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17