Photography: Beautiful ebony woman in the Caribbean.II

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Part of my collection of photos taken on my trips to the Caribbean



This is a follow up on Previews post with @ nialogy

Photos shot with:

Equipment
Camera: Sony A7II

Lens: Zeis 55mm

Quote for every post

“Unfortunately, the clock is ticking, the hours are going by. The past increases, the future recedes. Possibilities decreasing, regrets mounting.”

― Haruki Murakami, Dance Dance DanceCharles R. Swindoll.

I hope you guys enjoyed the post

Check out my previews post:

Beautiful ebony woman in the Caribbean.
My shot at Maternity Photography.
Alternate route.
Random Street Art Part III - Williamsburg Brooklyn.
Street Art In Brooklyn. IV

F o l l o w M e @necio

Sola @necio
IG: @ cormeum_photography

Sort:  

really cool photos 👍

Thank you! I am glad you like them.

Excellent post!!!

From the Caribbean greetings!

Gracias hermano!

nice exotic pictures, thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75