Brian's Ford F150 SVT Lightning Model Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago

Some of you may remember this truck from the first Fast and Furious movie when Brian O'Conner drove through to tuning shop to pickup some NOS for his Mitsubishi Eclipse.

I wasn't too happy with these shots, I took around 50 photos and only 2 of them were decent. I just couldn't get the lighting, aperture or exposure right for this. Anyway, I at least managed to get these shots out, you can't win them all right?

_MG_9107.JPG

_MG_9104.JPG

_MG_9100.JPG

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30