B&W day: Zaryadye Park, part 1.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone! I haven't posted black and white photos in a long time. Surely, friends, you have noticed that my activity on the platform has decreased somewhat. There are several reasons for this: lack of time and lack of motivation. Although, I must admit, there is a lot of material, so in the near future I want to share with you beautiful photos. Today we will walk along the embankment of the Moscow river and admire the Zaryadye Park. By the way, this photo shoot I made with respected @newodin. Let's go!

DSC02778-HDR copy.jpg

DSC02758-HDR copy.jpg

DSC02789-HDR-2 copy.jpg

DSC02808-HDR copy.jpg

DSC02843-HDR copy.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony SEL18200

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Looking at the number of upvotes perhaps you should reconsider uploading your photographs a bit more often...

...because they are simply amazing ! Details, lights and composition, especially on the last photo, are really great. In my opinion you have a good eye and this special sparkle inside of you so I will upvote and follow you for more similar content with black and white shots. Keep going man!
Peace And Love

Thank you so much for your feedback! I really appreciate it. Starting next week, I plan to revise the schedule of downloads and make my subscribers a couple of good gifts :-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi neony,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much!

I hope you are going into the monomad contest by @monochromes. I have a feeling you would be a continual winner. These are great in lighting, contrast, and composition - and just the type of thing they look for over there.

Oh, thank you very much! With great pleasure :-)

This is the future, has the level of a fiction film, or possibly a drama with action. It's great how you perceive light and how you show it to us. No words with this work. It's brutal.

Thanks a lot! Your words is a great pleasure for me :-)

Everyone goes through the moments with lack of motivation. I think it's normal. You put so much time and effort into the platform and it somehow doesn't work the way you want. There is a moment when it's enough and you lose your motivation. But I hope you'll get it back soon and that the curie vote helps you a bit :)

Seeing your photos, I can't wait for the next one. When I was in Moscow I took a cruise ride on the river so I recognize all these places. You bring some nice memories.

I love how crisp your images are even though they are shot at night. I suck at the night photography and it looks like you mastered this skill!

Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much for your words and for your support. That's exactly what I need. I understand you very well in terms of motivation. Indeed, these are not very simple times. But people like you make us believe in the future. Thanks.

When you are in Moscow next time - write me here or in Telegram (@Neonyn) and I will try to give you a tour of the most beautiful places :-)

Whoah! I really exclaimed wow upon seeing the first photo! I've never seen black and white photos as stunning as these especially the first and fourth photos. You did a very good job on the post-processing of your shots. What software did you use?

Thank you! I am very glad that you liked my photos! :- ) I'm using Lightroom+Photoshop for post-processing and I'm going to write about it in the near future.

Good going! :)

These photos are stunning, you really ate an amazing photographer. I do feel that adding the B&W effect to photos do give them a completely different feel and look. I will love to see the "original" (the one without the edit) but I am sure this will look much more interesting...

I am glad your motivation is back😊 these things do happen, yeah?❤

Thanks for the kind words. Yeah, guys, the motivation came back in the first place thanks to you. It's incredibly energizing! I will try to put the pictures in color in the near future :-)

Awesome! That will be great...

Just for you ;-))

DSC02778-HDR.jpg

DSC02758-HDR.jpg

DSC02789-HDR-2.jpg

DSC02808-HDR.jpg

DSC02843-HDR.jpg

Oh, its a night photo? Night photos do have their own magic too..... Its beautiful!😍 Thank you...

Yeah, night shots :-) You're welcome!

howdy from Texas neony! wow I love these photos, obviously you have a great eye for excellent pictures. I mean most of these are grand with sweeping views and have a majesty and power about them! Amazing job neony. But most of your work is in color photography or you just haven't taken as many lately?

Greetings from Moscow! Thank you for your kind words, I am very pleased : -) You are right, I shoot in color, and then convert the photos into black and white, and then share only those that I like :-)

well you do a great job so thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94