i'm just kidding about pole dancing

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my friends. I wanted to share my photo. I will be glad for your support!

20180709_202501.jpg

From my instagram page vanesabrend and facebook Vanessa

Taken with Sony Cyber-shot DSC-TX30 Camera Specs

If you like what you see, please upvote , comment, resteem and follow !
Thank you for reading my post ! @nicolerose

Sort:  

I up voted your post so I want you about my comment👍👍

You are beautiful
your pose is very very very beautiful

You are beautiful
Your pose is very very
Very beautiful

                 - ishaq1012


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

well done on the photo,this is my support really good pose and amazing sincerely JR of Exciting World Cryptnew Bitcoin logo - jpg for the project.jpgos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11