Sort:  

Beautiful pictures and as a matter of fact I too participated in this contest and if you have time please check my post too...B & W snaps have its own identity and cuteness ...

I also would like to let you know that I came to this profile, opened this page as you are nominated by @illusions16.

Stay blessed

Thank you! :)

@ illusions16 featured you in the Pay it forward curation contest That is what brought me to your post

This is the second time visiting your post and to give you a little more support I will give you an upvote here because I already upvoted your post

Thank you @wolfhart! Appreciate your support!

Too much mystery and with dark deep night but some wonderful memories may make everything bright.

wow, beautifully said, thank you!

Great black and white shots. I love the last one as I can make out the figures of the people on the hill in the distance. It really gives it depth. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @illusions16. Congratulations and best wishes.

Thank you very much @energyaddict22! Appreciate your support! :) Best wishes to you too!

Wanted to let you know that @illusions16 featured you in their Entry for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

I'm a big fan of B&W photos. Think they make anything look timeless.

Thank you so much! That's nice to know :). I also like B&W, especially when it is captured on film, not digital. I like the unexpectedness of manual film photos :)

Hello nightcreature!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

beautiful photo

thank you very much!

some nice shots

Beautiful clicks @nightcreature. Though they represent the loneliness and sadness within oneself. Thank you for sharing :)

Hi @illusions16! That sounds so interesting actually, thanks for sharing your thoughts! :)

As you know @illusions16 featured for this week's Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

These are beautiful B/Ws I love the captions you put with them very apropos.

Thank you very much :)

@nightcreature You're very welcome. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73