Happy anniversary! / a big thank them!

in #photography6 years ago

32a139aa-cde5-43bd-8d04-5c9e82abd018.jpeg


My father-in-law with my mother-in-law married 39 years ago and they are still in love. I wish they live forever together...

Αnd I thank them for their wonderful daughter (my wife) who has filled my life with love.

we write on the cake :

39 years together

report,

2 daughters,

2 son-in-law,

3 grandchildren,

Happy anniversary,

Αlways together.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Να ζήσουν, να είναι πάντα έτσι αγαπημένοι και αυτοί και εσείς.

euxaristw... episis ki eseis...

Χιλιοχρονοι να είναι.Να ζήσουν να σας βλέπουν όπως θέλουνε και εσείς να τους κάνετε χαρούμενους πάντα...

Ευχαριστώ πολύ.. 😀

Πάντα χαρές να έχετε !

se euxaristw poli!!

Niko, Να ζήσουν.

To take it in a personal direction:

Gosh, I suddenly realised that when they married, I was 39 years old (and thinking I was getting old - probably).

Fevgi grigora i zoi, so we must enjoy it and all the love offered to us, while we can.

Ευχαριστώ... όντος φεύγει η ζωή γρήγορα..γι'αυτό πρεπει να έχουμε πολλές ομορφες στιγμές..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76