A taste of autumn.

DSC_3346.JPG
DSC_3349.JPG
Here I am home to taste the autumn from my terrace, the dumplings are to boil in the broth, the old mold, made of meat, potatoes, carrots and smells. The fireplace is lit and a strange feeling of waiting pervades me, the smell of food invades the kitchen and I covered by my pink pile of pigskin I am going to put my nose out of the house. Nose still plugged that prevents me to fully enjoy the smell of the past rain that certainly impregnates the air and that I adore and I find very relaxing.
DSC_3347.JPG

I take the Nikon that I hung in the living room and take some pictures to the view from my terrace that this morning I consider very beautiful. Living in the mountains has its faults but a bad panorama is not among them!

DSC_3348.JPG

The autumn in the mountains can not be heard, it is enough, it is lived in its smells and colors.
You breathe in the scent of the first lighted fireplaces, in the smell of wood burning in the houses.
It is seen in the people who wear the most weighted sweatshirts and who put their hands in their pockets early in the morning.

Autumn is the season that we really like readers, where you can not wait to shut up at home and read some books, where you do not feel guilty to hide and shun the sun.
Because so much is there is so little that even if you do not greet it will not be affected.
There is rain and fog and falls early in the evening creating a sweet and sleepy atmosphere.
In autumn you are almost as sleepy as spring!
DSC_3350.JPG
DSC_3344.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg
chatlogo1.png
NOEMILUNASTORTA-000234.jpg
IOW COLOR LOGO.png

Sort:  

bello l'autunno...colori caldi e riposanti

Verissimo, io lo adoro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34