Fashion with Nikola

in #photography6 years ago

1ba2c6ab-4d2d-4305-af08-731b2a9dfd96.jpeg


This is another photo I shot with Nikola Weiterova in the shower of mansion home here in Las Vegas.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice and simple...:)...

super.... hello dear i am new here would u plz follow me and upvote my blogs to improve my reputation. it wd be so nyc of u to help me grow my account.. waiting for ur positive response

Source
Hello,

There is no response to the verification request on a previous post.

We recommend you verify your identity or content ownership as soon as possible. Failure to do so could reuslit in your account being add to @cheetah's blacklist. You can contact a member of our team on Discord

Thank You,

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup &
Identity & Content Verification Guide: When to Ask and When Not To

You guys are idiots. I have been on here for over a year. Go to the start of my posts where I verified in the beginning and have videos.

And you could have contacted me on my instagram had you bothered to look at the link.

!cheetah ban
Refusal to verify authoroship of the content.

Is the link to where I finally found your asking for my verification on my twitter I ever check and only auto post to you. You are the reason I have not posted in 5 months! Fuck Grow up you hall monitors!

https://twitter.com/NicoPrincely/status/1017036235892813826

Congratulations @nspart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great Pic! I invite you to see my profile, follow and UpVote for the best photo. #GrrrKiss. LOLI-POP 🐾💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29