My country and my village.part-2

in #photography6 years ago

The rainy season is going on in Bangladesh. The rain comes down a little later. The rainy season brings a confidential happiness in our country's mind. It takes lots of pleasure to soak in the rain. Fishermen go fishing with a boat to haor. By selling the river fish, fishermen earn livelihood.
Our country is filled with greenery. The side of green is on the side of it. There is no comparison of our country in unmatched beauty. I love my country a lot.
It feels great to capture the country's scenic camera cameras.
Please support my country. We will give you a more spectacular scene. thanks to everyone.IMG_20180702_083706.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.38% upvote!
I was summoned by @nurulamin. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nurulamin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77