Acre - Sunday PhotoTrip 🕌 part 1

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

For some change of atmosphere, I went to Acre, the old city bay area and the market area to photograph some of the diversity and colors of our beautiful country 🤩

Starting with the bay area 🚤

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful photos of sea. Somewhere it looks green, isn't it? Or is i a sun effect on the water?

Unfortunatelly it's waters' color due to pollution...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely photos. I haven’t been for ages but it’s a great historic city.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this city

Me too 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to get familiar with this sort of idea! Educate me.

What do you mean? What exactly would you wish to know?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22