Cloudy Night ☁️ - Moon Shines Bright 🌒

in #photography6 years ago

After a few days without access to my house's porch, I managed to get a hold on the aluminum guy who then came to fix the porch shutter, which broke and prevented us from getting out and sunlight getting in.

The weather changes slowly towards cooler temperatures and dry air.

Even got some heavily clouded days in the past week.

So as I enjoyed my regained access to the porch this early evening, I saw this beautiful sight which immediately made me value my new location at the southwest side of mount Carmel.

This was actually what I was trying to summarize in the headline of this post 😊

image

image

image

earlier this evening
image

Sort:  

great set zurr!

Thank u zrrr 😎 pls get a new pachnoa soon 😉😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98