Lil' White Grasshopper

in #photography6 years ago

Got to meet this lil' fellow near Carmel Park Reserve while I was looking for some interesting things to macro shoot 😎

image

image

image

Couldn't find any info about it though..

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

@nv21089 photograph an amazing first time I saw white Grasshopper before it I saw only Green Grasshopper

Well, appearantely there are a lot of colorful kinds of grasshoppers my friend

It's great to read the post. So I think post a lot of quality. Thank you.

Never seen a white grasshopper. An albino perhaps ??

I thought so too 😋 but nop.. 🤔

יפה!👏

I have seen yellow, orange and green ones but never this colour before. Even the eye has the same design with the rest of the body, that's just weird and cute at the same time! Those insects can destroy if they just gather large enough numbers.

I don't think it's the same kind that destroys the crops but I'm no expert either

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85