Macro Plants ๐Ÿ”Ž๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

For some time now, I've been collecting here and there on my photo-trips, all kinds of interesting plants, seeds, tiny fruits and flowers.

So the idea was to make an artistic collection from all of these macros.

And thus came the time which I had enough to show around ๐Ÿ˜‰

So here you go ๐Ÿ˜Ž starting with a yellow theme ๐ŸŒพ

image

image

image

image

image

Some greens ๐ŸŒฟ

image

image

image

A touch of red ๐Ÿฅ€

image

image

And some blueish tint leaves ๐Ÿƒ

image

So, which one did you like the most?
And what do you think anout the whole collection idea?

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 super macro lens

Sort: ย 

my fav :-'a touch of red' for they look like........um , never mind.

OMG Lolllllll ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Beautiful!
The photo-trips wasn't a waste of time. Trust me!

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜ƒ they sure wasn't ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The beauty of photography is having a good caption,which in no doubts is determined by the photo-gadget one is using.
I feel jealous most times I see your photography posts and some others with high camera capacity. I always wonder if someday I would acquire the steem to have a good gadget for myself unlike my 'itel A31'
Lucky you!

You should use Adobe LightRoom for editing your photos - I promise it will make the difference between good and awsome ๐Ÿ˜‰

What plant tenderness. Very beautiful photographs friend nv21089

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75