MotorTrip Gilbo'a & Kibuzim Pool - Part 3 - Kibuzim Pool 🏞️

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

In this part - that shall also be the last part of the motortrip saga - we got to the Kibuzim Pool, which was super refreshing 'cos the temperature kept raising and soon was over 40°c.

image

image

This kind of wheather makes it very difficult to ride with protective equipment like jacket and even gloves.

So the pool was super cool and I even got to wet my feet 😉 in the water there were little fish which gave one a fantastic pedicure if one stayed still long enough.

image

I didn't had any clothes to change so I didn't want to get all wet.

Even in this searing heat it isn't good for your health to ride wet on high speeds.

Before we got to the actual pool some of our friends went missing from the column, so we had to stop and call them on the intercom which some of us have attached to our helmets - I particularly don't have one on the helmet I went to the trip with, but on the other side I don't get lost 😋

image

Anyway, where we stopped to wait for them, was a little irrigation pool with water running in it, so of course I had to take some shots 😎

image

image

image

image

image

I also got a shot from the pool, of the electric-wind-power-turbines, at least some of them 😉

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Seems you have enjoyed a lot their.
Hope i could also get a chance to enjoy a day like this.
Resteemed😃

I sure did 😎 thank you darling

You are most welcome dear

What a friend experience, I know the fish chop, hahaha. Beautiful photographs Much success.

Thank you dear 😄

the photographs are really beautiful love it bro

Thanks darling 😎

wl come and if you get some time please visit my profile it will really help me thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73