Natan Goshen Concert ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽต - "Beat" Club Music School, Hiffa City

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

It all started last friday, when @simba and I went to a photo-trip in the Shofet Creek near Yokne'am.

Unfortunately, bad luck stroke me and I lost all the photos from that day... ๐Ÿ˜ข

Bommed out from my misfortune, I lost all desire ๐Ÿ˜” to go out again for a "re-run" or to somewhere else to collect some new shots...

But, at the end of a day, the world tends to fall in the right direction so called, as I learnt at that very evening! ๐Ÿค”

Around 20:00 I got a call from my boss at the "Beat" Club Music School, which at nights operatrs also as a concert club.

He and I know long time back, so he knows about my photography hobby and asked me, if I could do him a solid and come in 1 hour to replace his photographer for the evening concert, who's got mysteriously ill... ๐Ÿค’๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคง

Of course I said yes!
Packed my Canon digicam, took my girl, hopped on my motorcycle and drove off ๐Ÿ˜Ž

20 min' later we were at the club!

So we got to see a nice show for free (actualy, I am getting paid for those photos, so if you think about it they in fact, paid ME to drink ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ) and I forgot all about my missfortune earlier that day.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

But the most important thing was that I got to help my boss who's also a good friend of mine ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

image

image

The satisfaction from that exceeded all other thoughts and feelings ๐Ÿ˜„

image

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort: ย 

So nice to post a nice one. Photography has been better than this post. Thank you so much.

My pleasure dear ๐Ÿ˜Ž

ื”ื•ื ืงื™ื‘ืœ ืฆืจื•ืจ ืชืžื•ื ื•ืช ืืžื ื•ืชื™ื•ืช ื™ืคื”ืคื™ื•ืช๐Ÿ‘

ืชื•ื“ื” ืจื‘ื” ๐Ÿ˜„ ื”ืชืžื•ื ื•ืช ืžื•ืคื™ืขื•ืช ื’ื ื‘ื“ืฃ ื”ืคื™ื™ืกื‘ื•ืง ืฉืœ ืžื•ืขื“ื•ืŸ ื”ื‘ื™ื˜ ื‘ื—ื™ืคื”

Nice photography, and I am sure your boss would be more than happy with those photos.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Thank you friend ๐Ÿ˜„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85