The Puring Rain 🌧️

in #photography6 years ago

Woke up to a stormy morning.
Rain is puring like buckets of water, with big fat drops.

Managed to capture couple of shots without getting myself or may canon wet 😉

image

image

Hard to believe we're at May 8th and it rains like that...

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

Very brave of you to get shots with the rain! What are the settings you used to capture that? Higher shutter speed? @nv21089

Thank you 😎 I used SW F.8.0 and SS 1/250 - 1/125 (depends on the angle and the lighting conditions) full optical zoom and AF normal

Nice!! Keep the content coming @nv21089

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

The rain likes a lot.Wish to Wet in the rain.But I can not do it for sickness.

Wish you good health dear 😄

Thanks dear for good wish. 😍😍 @nv21089

תמונות יפות !

רב תודות לך 😊


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71