The Winter's Back - Another Tapinella panuoides 🌲🍄

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Well, I was early to eulogize the mushroom season this year 😅

The last weekend was fairly rainy and this week began with heavy rains, which means that there will be high humidity and excellent conditions for mushrooms in our usual spots 😋

In fact, during our last trip, @simba and I also came across some Psathyrella conopilus mushrooms that usually pop out right after some heavy rains.

We also found a Tapinella / Paxillus panuoides - a tree mushroom, which for me was a clear sign that the mushrooms season was not over yet 😎

It was another perfect opportunity to take some macros of the pages of the underside of the mushroom 🤩

Yes yes, I know the last pic wasn't too focused 😅 but remember that I hadn't had much practice since my macro lens adapter broke a few months back...

For more info about Tapinella / Paxillus panuoides you can visit the post I wrote some time ago here

Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs. I appreciate your job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you darling 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

צילומים נהדרים!

תודה רבה 😁😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nv21089! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87