Ursula Sculpture Garden ⛲🎎 Haiffa - Part 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

As the "to be continue" from my last post which you can find in this link

Here are the rest of my photography (including B&W) of the Ursula Sculpture Garden in Haiffa .

One thing I'd like to mention though, before getting to the photography part..

I don't usualy heavy-edit my photos, exept for the cases there are objects which need to be removed frome the scene.

Unfortunately these objects are usualy Garbage left by visitors on the site.

This is a very very bad thing to do.
It corrupts natures beauty and even destroys it.

We MUST Stop doing so and furtheremore take a garbage bag with us to collect any trash we see on our way!!!

After finishing the photoshoot, Tali and I picked up whatever we could and put it in the neighborhood garbage container.

image

You can see Haiffa's Bay on the background
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy! And keep it clean 😋

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

A new point of view of the famous sculpture (1st shot). Nice job ;)

Thank you dear 😄

Great post as always!
And a quick tip - when you want to link an older post of yours (or any link in general) make sure to do this:
[Text that you want] (Link to the post)
Then remove the space.
When you do this the text will appear green and you'll be able to click it to go to the post.
Looks cleaner in my opinion :)

טואוווב 😎 איזה מלך אתה 😃 רציתי באמת לחפש איך עושים את זה וכל פעם שכחתי חחח

חחח שמח לעזור

תראה איזה יופי עכשיו 😉

נראה הרבה יותר מקצועי :)

בהחלט

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Excellent work. Wonderful photographs. I really love your work. That recommendation is excellent to carry a bag to pick up the trash we can when we visit these places, it has happened to me when I went to the beach. Many people leave their garbage thrown away and disfigure the place.
It is to become aware that wherever you go, leave it better than how you found it. Thanks @ nv21089

Thank you 😄 A personal example is the best one 😎 keep it clean 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90