Zoom Test X65 - Pastoral View Of The Countryside 🏞️

in #photography6 years ago

Although it was a greyish day, the lighting was good enough to go and take some long zoom shots.

Because of the starnge weather, we don't get as many sunny days as one expects this time of year.

Anyway, I decided it's good enough to go for another zoom test drive.
I try to put to use all of my cams features especialy the x65 zoom close up.

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

I support you, it's good to know all the tools, whether it's a design program or a camera, often for fear of seeing what we do, we'll always use the same thing. or wait for someone to tell us.
te apoyo es bueno conocer todas las herramientas, ya sea un programa de diseño o una camara, muchas veces por miedo a ver que hace nos conformamos co usar siempre lo mismo. o esperar que alguien nos diga .

Thank you dear 😊 you are right and that's why I'm taking photography lessons

WOW, nice zoom haha. This would be so handy :D
Nice shot @nv21089

The view is amazing
Just have a question sir

Tnx 😎 sure, ask away

The view and the shot is perfect dear. I like it

Thank you 😄

Your mostly welcome dear

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83