My Kind of Field Revisited; Another Pretty Petally Post

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I posted some nice Monet-ish photos of a field of lowers yesterday; here are some photos taken closer in to show What Was There, for your viewing pleasure:

I don't know if the pink poppy and the white cornflower are natural variations or if they have been cultivated. Can anyone tell me?

As you may have noticed, this posting has Many Photos, so it must be a Good Post. We aim to please.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Beautiful... It's my kind of field too. It looks like the Alentejo region, where I'm living :) Cheers!

Beautiful @ocrdu. Is this a natural one or a planted one. Planting wild flower meadows is all the rage in this country nowadays and I'm not complaining about it! 😊

Half-and-half, I think. Many of these species grow there spontaneously, but others got some help.

Awesome paint!

This stock is not white, it seems that its petals simply lack the saturation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75