📸 Photo Buying: a First on Steemit! 📸

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

New: Photo Buying. Pay and Play!


So you want to enter a photo into a competition, but you haven't got any that fit the theme?


And be honest, who has photos for the theme "Sad Snails in B&W" and other funny stuff they come up with?

Maybe you're just not very good at making photos, but want to compete anyway to enhance your visibility on Steemit by showing off a classic shot of exquisite composition and imagery, deep message, and general artiness?



A classic shot of exquisite composition and imagery, deep message, and general artiness

I've got you covered! Introducing: Photo Buyingtm!

You can now place a bid on any of my photos, and if you win the auction ...

... I'll grant you a license to enter the photo into your Steemit competition of choice under your own name!

No more need to hunt endlessly for photo opportunities, no more need for skill or talent, just Pay and Play!

I can't make it any easier than this.

Except perhaps by writing an auction tool for the selection and bidding , but I can't be arsed, so just copy your photo of choice into a comment and name that price! If you can't find or choose the right photo, just ask me, I'll be happy to help!

What is in it for me, you ask? Well, there's the Steemses of course, and it also saves me the trouble of entering photos into competitions myself and being nice to the jury members.

We both win! Have a go! Buy a photo!


No guarantees. No refunds. "Buying" should be interpreted as "buying a time-limited license". All licences are temporary, one-off, and non-transferable. No copyrights are transferred. Minimum bid 50 Steemses. All imaginable disclaimers and limitations apply, and then some.

Sort:  

Indeed it is! Now you too can enter photography competitions!

Awesome! And I'm not even a photographer! It's so fair and equal now that talent doesn't matter, only my pockets.

As a rich guy, I approve!

Can I buy votes to go with it?

Not from me, but there is plenty of choice. I can see what I can do to bribe juries, though. They should be more easy to buy than witnesses.

I’ll buy two, please! Where do I send the 1400 STEEMses?

Not so fast, there may be a higher offer!

BTW any two photos in particular or do you want me to choose for you?

Taht's interesting. I'm curious to see what others are going to say. Good luck!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

This is the first i see in Steemit....good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88