Some semi-abstract photos, for your interpretation and fantasy

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I know what I saw and felt when I made these photos; odds are, your interpretations will be different.


Tree Root:


Snail:


Fern:


Wood:


Water:


Also, if you like the interpretation and perception game, don't forget to read this article by Katharsisdrill. Really, you should.

Sort:  

1 - Munk, the scream
2 - Alien ship
3 - Family protection
4 - Olg dog
How do you like my interpretation of pictures?

I like them; there are no right answers, of course. I never thought of 2 and 3 in that way, now you have me looking at them again 8-).

Note: I added one, so your number 4 is now 5.

  1. cells in a microscope
  2. speedboat
  3. braid
  4. abandoned factory
  5. raccoon is watching.....
    :)

awesome your post @ocrdu

Your unique photos make it an elegant masterpiece.
so I Also must, liked of this the game of interpretation and perception, i will be reaing and visit this article by Katharsisdrill. ya..ya..ya
I will try it and see how far his work can provide a new perception and interpretation.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70