Sort:  

Waaaao i just love the colors wonderful shots

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Dude.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You work at home? or just close to home? Beautiful commute :)

I work 20 minutes from home by train.... I can telework most of the time. This was my walk to the train. Im on the train right now going to another meeting.

The first shot is perfect ! I like it so much 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really colourful photography...love this

i like the first shot a lot!

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

stop using your accounts to make fake conversations on other users posts to post your referrals

https://mysteemitfriends.online/conversation.php?User1=offgridlife&User2=crypto.talk

Thanks Dude.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What kind of referrals?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe he thinks I am trying to get Partiko Referrals ???

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think he just thinks that all the Partiko links are for referrals.... I wish they are... I would be a Steem Millionaire by now....

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks like we are chatting. Please check my profile, I'm more real than you think.

Posted using Partiko Android

@Crypto.talk is not my account. So I’m not sure what you are taking about dude.

Posted using Partiko iOS

https://steemit.com/@crypto.talk.... @crypto.talk .... you know what this Dude is talking about ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't worry, I'll handle this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe it was the Dogecoin Earncrypto post... I will delete

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27