Seven Day Black and White Challenge: 🔳 Day 1 /七天黑白照片挑战 🔳 第一天

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks @susanlo (link) for nominating me to participate in this challenge.
感谢美女 @susanlo (link) 提名我参与这个挑战赛。


Here is my entry:

IMG_20171210_091438.jpg

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Today I nominate @null.
(是不是全网最牛的提名了?)

Sort:  

Hahaha感謝O 哥響應我的提名哦<33

😄美女提名,必须响应啊

哼哼😏😌 Btw這張照片真的是你生活(人生)的一部分呀!電腦硬件💻

咱们一起合伙创业吧,你出资金,我出技术 😄

好的!第一階段就出100億吧,不夠再出100000億好了!

小數點你老是忘記點~~~~ 真是 ~~~~~ 算了算了,我幫你修一下...

好的!第一階段就出100.00億吧,不夠再出100000.00億好了!

好的謝......咦?不對!我怎麼看我回覆的分別是0.001億和0.000001億呀?肯定有人想陷害我!兇手已經找到了!

區塊鏈不說謊,人才會。↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑

你早說,我就提名你了.... (菸 ~~~~~~)

你提名我是不会理你的!😡

這黑白照片還真是夠技術的呀。 LOL

拍的很技术,拍照水平很高,是吧?😄

哈哈,最厲害就是你了😆

bro can u upvote me pleas :D

这照片一看就程序员发的

😄 伪程序员

B&w pictures are so elegant i just can't ignore them

I like your photography.good contest.

Nice it's

can i also join this challenge ?

每次看到電路板都覺得好頭痛 XDD

Very cool entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28