Wednesday Walk with the Old Guy

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

P1220227.JPG

So it was a pretty fair day considering again the weather we have been having! Any day that is "shorts and a tee shirt weather" is just about good with me.

P1220210.JPG

There are so many that detail landscapes to shoot in this local area.!

P1220211.JPG

Of course a big shout out to @tattoodjay for doing a great job hosting Wednesday Walk. Always a pleasure to post to it.

P1220212.JPG

I thought this was pretty much a classic meadow or pasture type of scene.

P1220214.JPG

Hope the rest of the week goes smoothly!

P1220209.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Celebrating hump day with a walk and a post with @tattoodjay is a great practice I am going to try and keep up.

That is such great countryside and I enjoy the perspective from my comfy seat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Snax Account Post No Need To Upvote Or Comment Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Your camera took awesome pictures.

Hello handsome boy
you have a nice walk
I hope you enjoy it
Happy Thursday

Not quite shorts and T-shirt weather there yet but getting close to that
You made the most of a gorgeous day with these shits

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Very nice photos to look at! They are very calm! Your walk is very gentle!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the fence shot!! You have a great eye!

A refreshing walk in soft pastures, brilliant photography, sure @tattoodjay will enjoy being out in the countryside.

Ohh yes I do enjoy countryside posts especially as I am sitting in my office in the city

Definitely would take the drudge out of the day.

Ohh yes without a doubt, not in the city today I am hoping the sky clears and I can get out for a walk

Some really wonderful pastoral shots, Paul. You gave a us a really nice world to inhabit with you on your #wednesdaywalk

Pretty and super clean photos as usual, must be nice to be able to enjoy it in person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86