Enjoying My New Camera

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20180602_143244.jpg

Hiya Friends

Here Are a Few Clicks

From My New Camera that Has a Phone

Well of course the Old Guy was not happy spending any cash for a new (used) phone. However now I am telling myself it is actually a camera that makes calls!! Somehow that feels better!

Samsung G8

Panasonic G7


I am using the Samsung G8 for these shots. It has a pretty sweet camera. Of course the best part is there is no problem with memory cards being left at home LOL. As the saying goes, the best camera in the world is the one you have with you!

20180602_143316.jpg

Not too bad for straight out of the phone camera.

20180602_190702.jpg

I am very grateful for getting this phone/camera. I plan to use it everyday to bring little bit of pretty content.

20180602_143108.jpg

20180602_143216.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

Nice! Let us know if you are ever accidentally forced to test the water resistance claim!

Mmmm nice results with that new camera / phone. As my daughter was assuring me earlier, it’s not what you’ve got but the way that you use it... and I like how you’re using it @old-guy-photos
Do you know the name of the white flowers you captured above?

*That is amazing!!............
*Nice photography!!!!!!!!

Great shots with the new (used) camera (phone)! I should definitely consider that option.

im noticing that guys in steemit are so generous

O yes! Beautiful photos! Greetings to your phone camera :)

I still have a Samsung 5! But I'm glad that this new camera/phone is providing you with superior photo quality.

I really enjoy your all photographt @old-guy-photos
Especially, the queen of flower #Red-Ross photography click by #Samsung G8 is excellent
Great job @old-guy-photos have a good day

Takes very nice pictures. Good luck keeping it out of the water. :-)

it's a very nice photo taken with a smartphone.
great work @old-guy-photos.
thanks for sharing.
and with all due respect, I invite you to visit my blog.
hopefully with generosity you will do it.
greeting @longberry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87