My Rainy Daze

P1160268.JPG

Welcome Friends

To My Rainy Daze

20180722_083556.jpg

Well you guessed it, this post is inspired by the wettish weather we are "enjoying" here in Michigan! Join me for a few random shots of some rainy daze :)

Kind of a bonus with Halloween around the corner.

Spider_Web__P1100546.JPG

A minimalist feel to it.

P1150809.jpg

Calming to me.

P1140197.jpg

P1070682.jpg

P1080149.jpg

Falling drops in mono

mono_falling drops.JPG

Diamonds of Dew

Web_MONO__GIMP__P1100536.jpg

Sunny or not, I hope you all have a pleasant day.

P1040572_PS_RAINBOW_TREE_CLOUD.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

I like your rainy day post. Neat shots, good drops !

It is gray and rainy here this morning. I went out on the porch to try to take some rainy day shots, but it is still raining, so I did not go off the porch. Even though everything was wet and the rain was still plinking down, my shots were not that interesting. I may have to try again later.

Yeah not much fun IN the rain! Closer is always a good way to go. Even boring stuff looks cool up close!!

...but my eyes could see it so good because it was raining really fat drops. Oh well.....

Very lovely photography! We have no rainy days where I am...but it is nice to be reminded of the beauty of them. Thanks!

Man those are some serious shots!

Some folks mourn the rain but it really is what allows us to live on this rock.

That grinning animated gif gets me every post though. :)

LOL thanks so much!

What a perfect web we weave when at first we do deceive. I love your spider webs! I have never been able to get such a nicely spun one like that! They are always tattered and torn when I get to them.

You even got water drops in them. And captured some beautiful bokeh. Very cool.

Droplets and rain are so very soothing on a day when I would rather be inside, snuggled under a blanket while the air conditioner is running. I need to feel some autumn! But, I do love the droplets and I cannot tell you how many countless hours I spend chasing them as they drip, drip, drip.

Kudos on the rainbow and what did you do with that pot 'o gold?

Tip!

Love the photos of the wettish day. We are also having a rainy sunny day here. Both at the same time, it will be rainy tomorrow.

Love20181006_145727.jpg

Michigan has a very beautiful nature in rain and an excellent photographer. Greetings!

Seems like I've seen this before... must be your day for upvotes!

I am always charmed by beautiful drops of rain.

Greetings

Wow... beautiful photography.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71