Random Shots with the Old Guy

P1170306.JPG

One of my favorite shots from Surfside Beach SC July 2018

Hey Friends!

Welcome To

Random Shots

With the Old Guy

P1170279-ANIMATION.gif

Pet Peeve (one of many)

Do you see anything wrong in this picture?

20180630_222412.jpg

20180630_222419.jpg

See you have to cram your hand all the way against the back wall just to hope for some water.

If you are like the Old Guy and never even heard of fried dill pickles, you are indeed missing out! The are so yummy. I am going to blog about making them at home.

20180701_200659.jpg

There sure are a lot of mountains down south!

20180704_194850-ANIMATION.gif

20180701_190626.jpg

The bolts don't last long down under here...

20180701_185423.jpg

Random stuff in North Carolina

20180704_154951.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

I love the eclectic mix of photos here! That first one is really a wow and the colors are amazing. See how you don't have to oversaturate for all that color? LOL

The mountains are legendary, even the white knuckles. That is why they never come off those mountains. Kidding. It is a beautiful part of the country!

Of course you like fried pickles and I cannot believe you have never had them. I am with @marxrab on this one. They all love them here, but, give me a squash any day! There is something about frying a pickle that isn't right.

Nice pics and welcome back! Again!

Tip!

Awww thank you so much for your generousness! You are rally an pleasure to know, Sunshine!

I never had fried squash before? Care to make some so I could try it? I know at first blush frying a pickle sound a bit ewww, but after that first bite, I was hooked!

Thank you so much for the visit. Hey I didnt even have to send you the link...or did I? ;)

I haven't been around much but I have caught that you were near my neck of the woods. You were in my mountains a bit. Glad you got to see some of the views I'm use to. The mountains are pretty to drive through. I am use to fried pickles. People love them down here. I've never been a fan though. I prefer fried green tomatoes or squash. Yum!

Some of those mountains are sure white knuckle driving tho!!!!!!!!!!!

Beautiful beach photos! And thanks a lot for triggering my OCD with those sink pics 🤣 Also, about the video, it sure it a shame that bad things happen to good people.

I am seeing many people falling victim to phishing. If we could just get the word out for folks to only post with their posting key, it would help with a lot of the heart ache from losing your money.

Feature photo is the one! :))

Nice Pics Old Guy!! double order of Bolts, hold the Pickles !!!

Sunsets on the ocean are always stunning and never the same. Love that shot under the boardwalk! It is my favorite.

Thanks as always my friend. I always value and appreciate your support.

Hello handsome boy.
many days without seeing you, today I do not see your pretty smile either.
I love the photo of the sea
Happy Friday

Great shots again @old-guy-photos!
And yes - these much too short faucets are so irritating!!!

Have a nice weekend and STEEM ON!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75