A Couple Of Random Photos On The Red Day

in #photography6 years ago

I bought a new laptop last month and I didn't really have time to dig into it. I copied all my photos and the new editor is really amazing. Probably I will need another month or so to learn just the basics. Don't forget; I'm an old-timer.

The reason I'm telling you all this is that I was able to edit some photos to present them to you.

My old followers are familiar with my previous trips and travels but I'm sure they'll like my new clicks too.

DSC03350.JPG

Most of these are from the town of Jasper.

DSC03332.JPG

This one would be perfect for the color challenge white.

DSC03325.JPG

The river is near. Did you see the name? Not sure is it the river or just company name?

DSC03349.JPG

At the souvenir shop.

DSC03345.JPG

The real Totem.

DSC03322.JPG

I was focused on the flowers although the name of the store was kind of aggressive.

DSCN1317.JPG

We were heading south and I'd stop by the road and took this shot.

DSCN1457.JPG

We reached the Athabasca falls.

DSC03301.JPG

Rest your eyes on this beauty, stay calm, and steem on, my friends.

Sort:  

Well done ..
Really amazing pictures
Thank you for sharing with us your adventure.

O wow, these pictures are really awesome.
Looks like you have been to many good places.

You are already starting to master the editing of your photos. :)

For me I dont have the time to edit on a laptop or computer so I use my phone for editing my photos.

excellent work ,,,,,,,,,,,
Friends, the truth is that we like all your clicks. There is nothing new to say about old. I Like It Your All Posts Since I'm new to you So I want to be your friend. I need your support . i wish your wonderful day dear friend @oldtimer

Wow wonderful
This is my humble collection hope you like it you will find more works on my blog feel free to take a look .

image
20180125_155546-01-01.jpeg
20180125_162903-01-01.jpeg

Awesome collection @oldtimer

20180129_094452.jpg
]

My Click guys?

its wanderfull photography .. you have a very nice skill of photography .. keep it on .. @oldtimer

7th Pic from the top I liked most... Already voted... Thanks @oldtimer for your nice photo post.

I also like photography and traveling... though I don't have professional camera...hahaha..... but always try to snap good shots with normal camera... Please have a look on my POST, Your appreciation will make me inspired....

Wow realy nice photo.

Wow! Amazing photos.... These let me really escape and clear my mind... Thank you for posting!!! Good stuff keep it coming!!!

I love your pictures, Thanks to make everybody feel enjoy and should be get much idea to write an article. @oldtimer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85