At The Vinary

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today we visited our good friend to buy some wine. He's an experienced wine producer and I was surprised with his progress.

In six years since I last time bought his wine, he did some good improvements in his wine cellar.

New equipment, new oak barrels and new design of his brand. He also starts producing sparkling wines.

We taste them all and day was to short.

Tomorow morning we heading south to the Adriatic sea.

Here are just a couple of shots from today's adventure.

20180810_230019.jpg

20180810_225942.jpg

20180810_230241.jpg

20180810_230313.jpg

20180810_230340.jpg

20180810_230103.jpg

20180810_225619.jpg

20180810_230157.jpg

Still dealing with the jet lag and my eyes are red and tired but I'm happy.

Or is it because of wine?

Probably a mix of both.

We spent a great day chatting, eating and tasting some good stuff.

My phone baterry is on 5% and I must go now.

Stay tuned for more, my friends.

Sort:  

lovely photos.

So happy you had a chance to see your friends after such a long time!

I love the photographs, the wine has a very good presentation. Congratulations on the purchase.

Hello how are you? What beautiful photos you show today, your friend has a place for his wines very nice

I like where you keep the wine, they had an incredible day and the companions for the wine are great, you must rest for sure the wine and the fatigue are mixed

The red eyes are consequences of that long trip, and tomorrow you will feel better, with that good wine tasting, I love that walk through the wine cellar, the barrels are very beautiful, the Moorish brand? I'm curious, and that table is provocative with cheese and sausages, I see that the trip is very productive. Greetings friend from a distance @oldtimer

Friend greetings from venezuela I have lost a bit of your blog but I can not miss today this is great, the place looks wonderful
They enjoyed a very nice day, your friend offered them a paradise of wine
Very good photos friend

haha! great job oldtimer, so far your visit there is an amazing success and you're just getting started! love the countryside photo, well I loved the looks of everything!

A perfect way to spend a jet lagged day!

I envy your life @oldtimer ! Whereabouts is this winery ?

I just want to stroll down to that vineyard and have myself eat a bushel of grapes. @oldtimer I do not want to buy wines, my father drinks it in one sitting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74