In Canada Rockies II

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here is the continuation of yesterday post. There are so many beautiful photos I must show you.

I'm learning new stuff every day thanks to steemit. I managed to edit some photos by cutting the annoying dates off or crop the photos.

Here's some of my work.

DSC03413.JPG

We were not on the Honeymoon but that's the name of this lake.

DSC03411 (2).JPG

Nobody moves a fallen tree in the National Park.

DSC03396 (2).JPG

DSCN1295 (2).JPG

DSC03790 (2).JPG

Do you see a deer?

DSCN1432 (2).JPG

Detail from Athabasca falls.

DSC03673 (2).JPG

Canooing on the Moraine lake

DSC03527 (2).JPG

We didn't have time to check if the water is running underneath the rocks or just around them.

DSC03588.JPG

I forgot the name of this lake. It suposed to be the most intense blue in Rockies but we were caught by a rain shower.

I like the shape of the fox head. Do you?

DSC03520 (2).JPG

Glaciers are an infinite supply of water and blue color.

DSC03600 (2).JPG

Luckily he prefers berries over tourists.

DSCN1383 (2).JPG

In Europe they grow wild in the mountains. I'm not sure if they can survive winter here. These are from the garden in Jasper.

See you soon.

Sort:  

this is in jasper national park correct?

There are 3 deer's.

You've done an incredible job with these pictures! I love all of them :) keep up the good work!

photography beautiful scenery created by god, may your day be fun and always make yourself happy with the various beauty that Allah created @oldtimer yes😊
I will upvote and restem

Great photography.nature very beautiful.i appreciate your blog.
All the best.

Wow... fabulous pictures of nature. Outstanding photography .......@oldtimer

@oldtimer Thank you, sir, for the effort. The photos are fantastic. Very good work

Hi sir although you ate not on your honeymoon trip but fir sure a destination for honeymoon lovers.
Such a lovely place I wish to make my honeymoon there.
Thank you sir.

If I am honest... then I am very jealous, I want to see these mountains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89