Just Some Random Shots

in #photography6 years ago

We have different types of authors and readers on Steemit. Some people like long posts and essays, others like photos and vlogs.

The language is another factor which has a big impact.

I'm one of many Steemians who prefer photo blog because of that. I'm doing my best but it's not simple translating every word and proofreading a couple of times before hitting the post button.

Not to mention all the work with taking and editing photos.

Please don't get me wrong. I'm not complaining here.

I like doing this but I just want to point out that a lot of work is involved in any good post.

20181005_120228.jpg

A photo with red flowers and green nature is always a good clickbait.

20180915_105230.jpg

Tree mushrooms for decoration.

20180915_155311.jpg

In touristic regions, a beehive can be a decoration too.

20181007_093510.jpg

You wouldn't believe it.

Brandy ATM.

It gets even better. Drink first and pay afterwards.

But that's not all.

If you're a cheap bastard you can leave without paying.

Shame on you!

20180912_094715.jpg

Delicious mushrooms called porcini.

20180915_105428.jpg

I prefer pork.

Similar names but big difference in taste.

20180916_100737.jpg

Even a pumpkin flower is beautiful.

Some people fry and eat them.

Not me.

That's all for today.

Did you check the @steemhunt yet? You can claim free tokens three times a day.

You should do that. Just in case.

Enjoy your Sunday, my friends.

Sort:  

You are very right in what you are saying today, I think that little by little I have learned to know you and I value your work a lot, because I think that an image is worth a thousand words, and you have the art of looking for and making very good images that is not No easy work, it takes a lot of patience and study which image is attractive for your followers and I feel privileged that you do that meticulous work for my enjoyment, with you I have learned a lot from your different trips full of culture, architecture and history. It is not easy to keep so many followers anxious to follow your publications. I have eaten the pumpkin flower and it is very tasty, all the images of this publication are excellent very curious especially, the one of "take now and pay later" A big greeting for you, @oldtimer

IT IS VERY BEAUTIFUL MY FRIEND! i LIKE IT

@oldtimer, Yep...everyone has various ability to post something. Also everyone have various choices. But you're a great photographer I've seen in this blockchain. Your clicks very naturalize. Pumpkin flower so beautiful like as others.

howdy sir oldtimer! wow a Brandy ATM?? no way, well that wouldn't last long in the United States but how fascinating! wonderful post as always and I truly appreciate all your hard work to bring these to us each day!

nice shots , i especially prefer the tree mushrooms and pumkin flower , you are a great photographyer.

Beautiful shots as always! Enjoy your Sunday too!

Looks so beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing shots my friend. I also love to take photos and post them here with few words.

lol What?! You need to elaborate on that stump bar thing a little more. I don’t drink, but I’m super intrigued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84