Late Sunday PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Time flies like crazy and another weekend is behind us. We had plus 15 degrees Celsius today and I saw kids in shorts and T-shirts playing outdoors.

Oldtimers like me, need an extra month to warm up our old bones.

That's why I choose some photos from last May which were taken here in Edmonton.

The city workers still sweeping the roads and sidewalks and not much greenery around yet.

Enjoy my shots and have a great week.

20180527_200200.jpg

20180527_203030.jpg

20180524_103945.jpg

20180527_203523.jpg

IMG-20180516-WA0000.jpg

20190401_203751.jpg

When this bunny from our front yard turns completely brown I'll put my shorts on.

Don't waste your time behind the computer screen. Go for a walk to nature and show us some photos of your place.

I read about some guy with a good track record, predicted BTC bull run to start on 11th of April.

Fingers crossed.

See you tomorrow, my friends.

Sort:  

Every spice of nature is there. They all are looking fab.

Very love with your shot. So detail and clear. Just imagine how feeling the beetle as a model this time, maybe its said "hello, I am @oldtimer's model now". Hehe. Blessing

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @oldtimer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love the third and fourth photo but all are fabulous!

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

It's early Monday for us :v

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome fresh shots. Great to hear that it is getting warmer in your region too.
The spring may have woke up the sleeping bulls. Let the games begin.

I love them all, for the first time this year I actually felt warm today but not enough to break out shorts and t-shirts like you I need an extra month to warm up our old bones.

@oldtimer You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Beautiful photos of wonderful nature! I especially love the white flowers, very gorgeous. Besides, all animals are very cute, I love them all. Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23