Lost Bunny, SBD Bounty And Some Random ClickssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

This past week I collected some fresh photos but they're nothing special.

Just a simple everyday life I find in random places.

And where is a bounty?

Read through the entire post and maybe you'll get it.

20181227_214914.jpg

In Slovenia, we don't have sports bars. We go to bars to drink and get drunk and then discuss politics.

Here in Canada, I saw a lot of sports bars. I would call them hockey bars.

Hockey fans are obsessed with their teams and players as far as I noticed.

In this bar, they even have 24/7 Oilers supporter on duty. I wouldn't dare to draw any conclusion about the similarity with real hockey fans.

You decide.

20190106_165326.jpg

Some colorful decoration leftovers from past Christmas in the shopping mall.

We people like shiny and colorful stuff.

Well, magpies like them too.

20190107_202049.jpg

Would you put your extra money in this chest? Maybe covert it to some shiny precious metal first or rather in the machine from the next photo?

20181226_183221.jpg

Fast food and Eth and BTC.

All in the same place.

I didn't ask how high the fee is but usually, it could be quite high.

Last year I saw a 10% fee. A bit too much for my taste.

20190108_170642.jpg

The view from above.

Big deal you'll say. But it is.

Most of the buildings here are 4 story high which is the highest allowed height for the wooden construction.

It's much cheaper and not many concrete building around the city, except the city center of course.

20190105_220419.jpg

And here's the bounty photo.

I have 1.116 SBD sitting in my wallet for some time and I'm too lazy to convert it to steem and power it up.

In Europe, we use ( , ) and in North America ( . )

To be clear for all participants. One point one, one, six sbd.

It's not one thousand, sorry.

Find the fifth bunny on the photo, mark it and post in the comments. SBD could be yours.

The first, correct answer gets it all.

Happy hunting, my friends.

Sort:  

Houses covered with a blanket of snow and blue sky shade on it looks cool.

there are 2 bunnies, and no hunter around

Look better. Otherwise, read rishi556's comment.

Lets make it a thousand SBD for the hell of it?
MAYVE?.png

Those bunnies were hard to see. 3 and 4 could have easily been mistaken as snow rocks(come to Chicago, we have a lot of those when it snows). 5 was near impossible to see and I was debating wether that was a snow rock or a bunny. Decided it was a bunny cuz of the black top. Let's see if I'm right.

It took a photo of four from my car and only when I came closer and the fifth one starts to run I saw him.

That was fast.
When you sleep?

Sleep? Never heard of that. But nah, its only 10 PM here. Good time to read some steem posts.

thx for sharing

You're welcome. And thanks for stopping by.

Hello oldtimer, was something quick, at the time of your publication was already asleep, you have a winner but I can not stop and admire the photo especially the view from above, it looks very beautiful, and the funniest monkey hanging

Hello friend, all photos as always very beautiful, those of the mall, very well detailed and of course the lucky shot is excellent to send a postcard alluding to Christmas and excellent for a calendar, in addition to having done the shots with the rabbits is sensational, greetings @oldtime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85