The Ice Castle

in #photography6 years ago

Today I want to share with you some nice photos I took visiting an ice castle in Hawrelak Park in Edmonton.

There is not much to say about it. Let the photos speak for themselves. Enjoy, my friends.

DSC02758.JPG

DSC02738.JPG

DSC02786.JPG

DSC02748.JPG

DSC02759.JPG

DSC02822.JPG

DSC02833.JPG

DSC02743.JPG

DSC02804.JPG

DSC02771.JPG

DSC02755.JPG

DSC02834.JPG

DSC02838.JPG

Sort:  

Looks like a place out of fairy tales. The quality of photos is nice. Did you take it with a DSLR camera?

hello @oldtimer! I'm @ksc.
nice to meet you and I like your photography.

the beauty is amazing, of course this is a work that is driven by the soul .. And I praised the results of your shots, the colors of the purpion is so alive .. Greetings know and thank you for sharing with us @oldtimer

wow it's really beautiful ice photography. @oldtimer

very beautyfull photography .. specialy the red one .. i feel cold ...nice click. @oldtimer

wonderful art and lovely photography,thanks for good sharing

thats wanderfull ..... its rememberd me ICE AGE Movie ..beautyfull photography ... @oldyimer

extraordinary post is very appropriate to be trending, hopefully I also one day later my post can be trending like you.

these are incredible , happy to see your photo specially the first it seems like flame not ice
i want to ask to go to Algeria exactly Telemcen,if you can travel where ever you want, there are something like those
images.jpgmagarah.jpg

Okay then so where's Mr. Christmas then? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87