Winter in CalgarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

We are in Calgary at the moment, visiting our friends.

I went to a short walk this morning and took a few shots.

20171118_120045.jpg

My heart hurts when I saw this. How could he leave like it like this ?

20171118_121249.jpg

That's the best I got. No hills around to climb and find a better view.

20171118_122853.jpg

Just a fake rabbit for today. Sorry.

That's all for today.

Sort:  

Amazing photography!

wow, winter time very enjoyable moment when some friends add for journey

Greetings from calgary as well :D

I so very much hope that the snow will stay in AB....I don't miss any of that white stuff yet....

Keep dreaming; it's coming. No global warming.

Wonderful winter is there. I love that steemit allows us to know the world without traveling a lot. Those pictures are wonderful, I love the rabbit. I invite you to visit my blog, pass when you can.

Wow .... That's a really cool motor ....

It definitely is! :0

These are very nice... I like your candid street shots... a good feel for the neighborhood! Poor Harley : (

Ah yes, the magic of the Canadian winter. I remember it well!

It will always find a place in my memories as well.

Hey, I had a similar inspiration in Edmonton, Canada, taking photos of my winter-driven Evo X.
https://steemit.com/life/@xsid/flawed-beauty-my-wabi-sabi-winter-driven-evo-photo-gallery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14