Cactuses perfectly absorb in themselves bad energy.Cactuses for every taste and color)))

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

photo_2018-04-16_21-31-20.jpg

Hi reader!!! At my place whole collection of cactuses! They are prickly and not really, green and not green. It is a lot of cactuses. These plants are pleasant to me the fact that not especially need leaving. Once a week has watered and has forgotten. But for that cactuses perfectly absorb in themselves bad energy.
For this reason it is necessary to put a cactus about the computer, the TV. They say that the cactus reduces stress. How? It's not clear.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78