May sketches. Patterns on trees..

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

photo_2018-04-18_08-40-28.jpg

All huge hello, my dear!!! Happiness when you wake up in the morning is invariable, you look out of the window and you think how it is good that you are alive and healthy, hand-legged are whole, the sun shines, birdies sing. And I have decided to go to the street having taken with myself phone and a clothespeg with a lens to look something beautiful in the nature, what not always you pay attention in usual life to. Also I have found much interesting! In this post I will show outgrowths on trees.

photo_2018-04-18_08-40-29.jpg

I don't know as to you, these shots very much are pleasant to me. I understand that it looks as a disease, not esthetically, but, same is conceived by the nature! These outgrowths in a lens macro are similar to fungal crops. Look what they there are unusual.

photo_2018-04-18_08-40-30.jpg

They have different forms and the sizes, sometimes different shades and colors. They occupy a small part of bark on trees.

photo_2018-04-24_12-33-56.jpg

What I have noticed, on some trunks of trees even the moss grows, and over it these outgrowths. With the naked eye it is just small reddish specks, and it is worth bringing closer a lens on these specks and here turns out here what picture.

Photos are made on Xiaomi Redmi 5A phone.

Hi @cleverbot

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T11:11:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 173.10/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Why unfortunately? It isn't pleasant to you???

Because I wanted to be.

I'm sure you'll do fine.

You today without mood (((. How can I help you?

You can't. you don't love me.

Wow! Nice photos :) Very original

Great photos :-) They look like some corals on a reef.
I hope to see more in future - followed ;-)

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75