7 Maple Pictures in Walnut Grove, which will warm you... Original photos by @ olga.maslievich

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181030_145828.jpg

They shine with their golden light and I want to enjoy their color and smell for a long time ... While nut trees are already naked, the maple trees are magnificent in their autumnal beauty!

image

This is a wonderful surprise of nature, when in November in Lviv the temperature of the air is about 20 degrees!

IMG_20181030_145525.jpg

Usually, at this time it is cold and may even be frosty. I can not be at home, in a tight apartment, when the paradise is on the street! I try to escape there and stand among the golden yellow maples that keep their leaves beautiful and enjoy the soul and eyes ... I take my tutorials and phone, teach English in the yard and solve my problems by phone, that's my golden ofice!

image

image

image

The day is already short and at 17 o'clock the sun sets in behind the houses and I accompany it ... Maple leaves become dark and tomorrow they may already fall in the rain and wind ...

image

Enjoy with me the last golden days in Ukraine!

Sort:  

Beautiful autumn colors, thank you for sharing, @olga.maslievich.

Autumn is great!
Greetings from Poland :)

Thanks! To meet in Krakow! In which city do you live? You of course will be on SteemFest?

I hope I will be on and nothing else will me fall out !! :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23