The beginning of spring is here for you

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

DSC00952.JPG

Nature begins to awaken, Spring is coming. Proof of this is the flowering of the Japanese Magnolio, it is curious because this tree blooms just before, a little before beginning the Spring, it is a flower that lasts a short time in the tree, between three and five days or so, leaving the soil covered with a thick mantle of the petals of this flower.
The color of this flower is characteristic, white background with pink and purple nuances.

I hope that these images of the Japanese Magnolio of my garden, I cheer the day with its beautiful.

Details of the image above

Camera: SONY / DSC-HX400V
Lens: Carl Zeiss - Vario · Sonnar T
Dimensions: 5184 x 2920 pixels
Diaphragm opening: F / 6.3
Exposure time: 1 / 640 seconds
ISO: 80
Focal length: 215 mm

DSC00953.JPG

I know that it is not the same to enjoy this magnificent tree seen in an image, than to see it directly.
Anyway, I have tried to capture the essence of this event as clearly as possible, so that everyone can enjoy as I do this wonderful flower show.

Details of the image above

Camera: SONY / DSC-HX400V
Lens: Carl Zeiss - Vario · Sonnar T
Dimensions: 5184 x 2920 pixels
Diaphragm opening: F / 4.5
Exposure time: 1 / 250 seconds
ISO: 80
Focal length: 35 mm

Separador Steemit.png

For any help for our research, please transfer to @olimiesma with the reason in the description, we would like to keep track of those who help us.

Thanks in advance

Sort:  

Hi @olimiesma

I love those photos. Witnessing spring in europe is something so simply amazing.

ps.from which part of Spain are you? just curious

Yours, Piotr

I would like to add a couple of other things;
In the second image that I have uploaded, the photograph to my liking is somewhat burned, this may be due to a bad choice in the exposure of the whites, I put them perimeter and I should have chosen punctually ☉ to have focused on a white petal and have measured the exposure well.

I hope to receive an answer from friends in the world of photography 📸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70