City of Kuala Lumpur

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Happy weekend everyone!

Photo below I made by smartphone camera. Edited with charm mode in photoshop. Adjusted light and contrast for more clear image on one cloud behind building and if you wonder fog in the middle of photo is not usual fog, it cointain chemicals and not safe to breath. It came from fog machine purpose to kill insects. Just kept away from that and stay safe,stay creative.
Enjoy the scenery.

click image for full screenview

photo taken by iphone 7plus

Photo attempt to cityscape photography contest hosted by @axeman.


6C24896FEB9B4FBAA01C54B4F4CC0650.jpeg

im on qurator,how bout you?

Sort:  

Yes, we reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to approve us as your witness.

Foto berikut menjelaskan tentang, Gadis Aceh dijual di Malaysia
8ywjl34r8p.jpg
Cerita tentang gadis-gadis Aceh di Malaysia ternyata bukan isapan jempol. Beberapa hari lalu dihebohkan dengan kabar seorang gadis asal Lhokseumawe yang menjadi korban perdagangan manusia. Sebut saja cinta (usia 20th).di jual oleh agen asal Aceh timur kepada agen malaysia. Dia sempat dua Minggu dalam penguasaan sang Agen. Untung nya cinta berhasil di selamatkan sebelum sempat dijual kepada toke lain.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 30% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 45% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78