Improve your Feed in INSTAGRAM and grow with these 5 simple tips | CERTIFIED RECOMMENDATION

in #photography5 years ago

📷Instagram📷 It is a social network and application to upload photos and videos. Its users can also apply photographic effects such as filters, frames, thermal similarities, underlying areas in the concave bases, retro colors, and then share the photographs in the same social network or in others like Facebook, Tumblr, Flickr y Twitter.

Source


2018-17-7--14-32-16.jpg



✨✨"Hola"✨✨...✨How are you? ... Guys, in all the time I've been sharing content on this wonderful platform, I almost tell you that in all my posts my favorite social network is 📷 "Instagram" 📷


...So this time I come to share or rather, I'm going to give you some tips that will help you to have an Instagram profile, with an aesthetic you could say "better" and more pleasant for the public. Taking with it benefits like more followers y like's.

✨✨¿You want to know more?✨✨.

⬇⬇⬇✨WE GO✨ ⬇⬇⬇

SEPARADOR cactus.png

🔴CLARIFYING🔴

If you entered this post with expectations of getting or getting "FAMA" through this social network, let me tell you that you are wasting your time. All that I will share and talk about in this publication, is nothing more and nothing less, everything that I have "learned" in the time that I have been using this application or social network. There are only some "tips", which I have been applying over time and that have worked at all to get more views and I like in my photos and get more followers. As well as the most important of the post a FEED in your nice profile or aesthetic.

Source of the Image


That said, now if we start with the post ...📷✨


SEPARADOR cactus.png

📷✨Instagram feed✨📷

What is the Instagram feed?

The Instagram feed is the list where all the publications (photos and videos) of the people you follow appear. The feed of an Instagram profile is the page where all the posts of a single profile appear.



How to make your Instagram feed irresistible to watch?

Take note, because these are the ingredients of the recipe for your success on Instagram.

¡YOU ARE WELCOME!.

SEPARADOR cactus.png



✨First Advice✨


  • CHOOSE A THEME: You must ask yourself what type of content you will upload to your profile, which will be the content that will identify your feed. Instagram is a network where you can share everything you want, through photos / videos and now stories. Being a platform with thousands / millions of users, you can choose among hundreds of topics to share. For example; You are one of those people who like art, you can upload photographs referring to it and remember that if the work you are uploading is not your responsibility, you must place the author of that work.

The idea or the purpose here, is that you define your topic within the thousands of people who are on the platform. ART / MUSIC / SPORT / NATURE or it can be MIXTA, it is the theme that you are most comfortable with, because at the end of the day it will be your profile and content.

My theme on Instagram, is to upload content in white, black and gray, from time to time I use different colors but without saturating a lot of photos, since we do not want to lose that original address of the feed. I'll show you a little of what I'm saying:

You must take care of the content that you upload, because if I had uploaded a photo with a blue background to my profile, you would lose all the theme handled in it, which are white, gray and black. If you are going to upload a photo that contains colors that are not in the subject of your feed, try not to saturate the photo a lot. Look a bit at my feed and you will notice...

⬅Example of how I work in my feed:

The photograph contains many colors, which I do not use much in my feed, but they are not so scattered in the whole photo, I also continue with a white background and some touches of black and gray.

This is essential when uploading content to your profile and it was what I talked about a while ago, take a theme that defines you, the photo contains some colors, but does not lose the original theme.

These are some of the things that users see when it comes to following an account.

One last example would be this other photo, which despite having a different color to my feed as is green, still has the theme of my feed:

The gray and white predominate, highlighting a little the black in the photo. All this is only if you are willing to share content with certain colors, play a little with all this and see that your feed will be one of the most irresistible of versh and of course you will have a follow safe.

SEPARADOR cactus.png



✨Second Advice✨


  • WHAT TO UP?: Once you have chosen the theme with which you will define your own style, the question will come to light ... What photos did I upload?. My feed is based on photos that range from a simple drawing to selfies, with some Flatlays and sometimes photos of built structures and so on.

FLATLAYS, SELFIES And others, are some of the photos you can upload, as I told you before but...

...This would define you, remember that you will be who will give that style to your feed.

SEPARADOR cactus.png



✨Third Council✨



  • DO NOT CHANGE YOUR STYLE: Like the theme worked on your profile, be consistent with all the content of your profile, that is, if you share photos about flowers and suddenly start uploading photos of cars , everything will lose coherence and your feed will lose that aesthetic with which your followers are used to seeing and they will stop following you, which is something we do not want.

In this sense, I advise you to always use the same light (time you take the pictures), contrast, and even the same filter. With all this you manage to maintain the same chromatic range in all your publications, which was what I was talking about in the previous advice. The aesthetic quality of your feed will be guaranteed, if you apply all this.



SEPARADOR cactus.png



✨Fourth Council✨


  • GIVE USE TO LABELS OR HASHTAG'S: An English label hashtag, is a string of characters formed by one or several words concatenated and preceded by a pad or numeral (#). Example: # instagram # foto # venezuela, just to name a few.

Using the hashtag in your photos, you can get more like's or I like you. What the labels do is to put your photo in the top positions of that hashatg, I mean, when you use a label like # love, your photo happens to be in "more recent", by use the tag:


Being in recent, people can see your picture and like it, this helps to have both your picture and your profile, since if someone likes your picture, you can enter your profile and see more pictures of you. It is the moment where your ** feed ** will make its own, provoking that visual delight of all your content, which will make it irresistible and then it will follow you ... ** NEW FOLLOWERS! **.

BEGIN TO USE THE HASHTAG MY LOVE ...

...I know that for many people, hashtag is not for them, but if you are looking for more visualizations in your photos and your profile, it is necessary that you use them for your growth in that platform.


SEPARADOR cactus.png



✨Fifth Council✨


  • TIME UP / EDIT: You will ask ... UP TIME? ... YES !, the time you upload your photos, greatly influences the like you get. Knowing the use of the ** hashtag **, you should know and keep in mind the time you upload your photos, I usually upload my photos in two different hours: 12:00 noon and between 8:00 or 9:00 at night.

These are the schedules in which people are in their work breaks or classes, as is also the time where usually they are already at home resting from a day of full work or full classes and it is the time where they check their social networks, including Instagram hehehe. You can review and see the schedules in which you get likes in your photos, that will also help you to set a time of upload.


Now, the EDITION ... You can make a very good photo, but if it is of very low quality, the chances of getting a like are very few. I recommend you edit your photos if you do not have a good cell phone or a good camera. ALSO is that you are going to edit the picture that seems super supernatural NO, a simple edition, where it helps you to improve a little more the photography. Lately I have noticed that users tend to follow good quality profiles, so try to take this advice for your benefit. PicsArt, is a very good editor, it is also easy to use.


SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨✨✨GUYS ... I hope you have learned enough with this post ...

...I'm not the biggest user on Instagram with millions of followers and like's, but these are the things I've used to improve my feed on that platform and they've worked for me.✨✨✨

✨I hope you liked the post, leave me in the comments your opinions about it. Until next time.✨

✨My user in instagram @jesberchavez

Logo OscuroCactus.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71