In chasing the sun #n21

in #photography5 years ago

sundown-1-5.jpg

On my yesterday cycling, I made a lot of photos, but now I want to present you the beautiful sunset over my city.

We went outside of the town where the sundown looks best but unfortunately there were no clouds and drama was missing.

sundown-1-10.jpg

sundown-1-3.jpg

So I thought to how to make more interesting shots and start looking for any plats for the foreground of my photos.

sundown-1-7.jpg

These thorns look great against the sun. They sit like a shadow and give some magic to the picture.

sundown-1-6.jpg

sundown-1-8.jpg

sundown-1-9.jpg

Found some dry grasses in this area that I think will look good.

sundown-1-11.jpg

sundown-1-12.jpg

And of course, shoot my bike.

line.png

Thank you for stopping by!

I hope you enjoyed watching my photos as I enjoyed when making them.

Sort:  

Sungazing.
Преди години почти не изтървах изгрев или залез :) но тогава ядях предимно плод и зеленчук и дори и да пиех ракия ми беше леко после :)
А сега и пропуших отново цигари след 17г.
Както и да е, не се оплаквам и не е носталгия, но ти ми припомни тез моменти ;)
Яко е, като си извън града в тези моменти на проникновение ;)
Снимките са хубави.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79