Moody Scenic Photography Using Lightroom | Shot With Canon EOS M50 22mm f/1.8

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

As I use Lightroom more and more, I have become more fond of it. It takes my photography to another level, it also allows me to be super creative with my edits. I used to edit all of my photos on Lightroom mobile, but the desktop is a different ball park! I am learning slowly but surely and I feel like I am getting better. These photos were shot in a scenic overlook in Maryland, US. I chose my wider angle lens and not my 50mm for these landscape photos for obvious reasons. I have seen so many moody shots on instagram, and I just wanted to try some for myself, I like them! I really love nature, as someone who grew up with almost no nature at all, I am kind of longing to move out of the city to somewhere where I can hike and take beautiful pictures all day and then come home and edit. One day, soon.

IMG_5613 2.JPG


IMG_5609.JPG


IMG_5608.JPG


DJI_0041 2.JPG
This shot was definitely a drone shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84