FUN, WILD PAIRS

in #photography6 years ago

Tried a little fun photography this morning.


I was hanging out with Red-Pepper and we decided to try to stage a few fun photos of some wild animals together. With a box turtle, some baby turtles, a couple lizards, and a snake, we had quite a few to play with. Here are the results. Enjoy!

WILD CREATURES HANGING OUT TOGETHER

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-wild-friends-having-fun-together

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

My pair is from last year in our cottage house. Actually the picture was taken from my mother and it was so good that I created a meme out of it, my first ever lol

(

Cool photos @papa-pepper! What happened to the water moccasin that @goldmatters sent in the mail? Did it survive the trauma of the postal service?

LOL - That was staged, and he's on his way to the lake right now. Just getting him further away from where we live...

Good idea. I wouldn't want to see the kids accidentally get bitten. Glad to know that it was staged and no wild creatures were harmed in the process!

Fantastic photography simply speecheless you look good among these creatures nice good looking turtles what combination of these nature stuff specially lizards on turtles in riding mood awesome captures

I liked those ones too!

Won't the snake 🐍 hurt the turtle 🐢 papa???

I like your closeness with animals
and your photos are very interesting

ah Turtles. Looks like you had some fun taking those photo's. Are they your pets? Even the snake... What kind is that ?

Hola @papa-pepper
Genial y me encantan todas las fotografías.
La noble Tortuga D'Artagnan
Saludos y Claro que eres tu el creador

Wow, great pictures and amazing combinations. Is like all the animals are already use to you. They all look calm in the pictures

this looks very cool and very fun.
happy to have my best friend...

Wow great post.
Yaap, he is simple but very instresting.
Good job.
Upvote 😊💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75