THE WORM SNAKES ARE OUT!!!

in #photography5 years ago

And they sure look good this year!


We just found two of these the other day, and two more today! When moving rocks, they are a nice byproduct, and we sure do enjoy them. They are so sleek and slender, and the two tone coloration is impressive too! I tried getting some good shots on one on my finger today with the blue sky as a background, and some of these turned out rather nice. Check them out!

WORM SNAKE PHOTOS!

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Do snake worm a real snake hatchlings or another species.

Weird creatures.... never seen any like that

Its looking so beautiful do so it is dangerous. Be careful @papa-pepper

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, amazing! Are they full grown?

This snake looks wild!!

Posted using Partiko Android

That snake does look cool, I never even knew a worm snake excisted! thanks for the pictures

Love these little guys, they're so cool!

I haven't seen any since we left Florida, but I know we have them around here, so it's a matter of time.

Posted using Partiko Android

CUTE! I haven't had time to go out and look for snakes yet. I've looked around the house but that is as far as I have time to get.

I've never found one of these. I'll have to be on the lookout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98