Beautiful Misty Mornings in the Apple Valley!

A swirling cloud of mist enveloped the valley early this morning!

With the sunrise bringing about a beautiful false light!

Here is a view straight up a lane in the apple orchards!

A Malachite Sunbird at the top of an old Mulberry tree, sits waiting for the sun!

And finally, the sun starts to make its appearance felt to much birdsong!

Some special photos here today that I share out of my normal posting timeslot here in South Africa as a test to see if my work is appreciated. I am not a professional photographer, but there are two loves in my life. Charity work to help the poor and nature. A basic and simple life I would love to think, but with a load of stress resulting from our charity work. In my case the stress is balanced out by the time that I spend in nature!

Hope you have enjoyed the photos and thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

Note: All photos are my own and apart from downsizing, they are all unedited!

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Lovely photos, @papilloncharity.

@kiligirl Thank you Lady and coming from you they must be very good. I am as you might know, not a professional photographer, but I post what I see! Blessings!

That's awfully kind! You have a really good eye. Blessings to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80